Fred Joseph
Global COO and US CEO, S4M
Mary Keane-Dawson
Global Ambassador BIMA, BIMA Hot 100 & The Drum Digerati
Jon Buss
Managing Director, UK and Northern Europe, Yext
Michele Swaine
Head of Digital Products & Services, Camelot
Jana Eisenstein
Jana Eisenstein, EMEA MD, Videology
Simon Baptist
Director of Business Development EMEA, TUNE
Amy Fox
Head of Product, Blis
Nick Bilodeau
Head of Marketing, Insurance. American Express
David Murphy
Co-founder, Dot Media/Mobile Marketing magazine and Masterclassing
Joy Dean
Director, Partnerships and Platform Sales, Widespace
Ross Sleight
Chief Strategy Officer, Somo
Arti Shah
Director, Agency & Strategic Partnerships, Factual
Lisa Goodchild
Founder, Digiwoo.com
Stephen Jenkins
CEO, Too Many Dreams
Sienne Veit
Director, Online Product, John Lewis
Glynn Pegler
CEO, Culture Group
Hugh Griffiths
Founder & Director, Digital Potential
Alex Klose
Head of Marketing, IMImobile
Ben Phillips
Global Head of Mobile, Mediacom
Mark Challinor
Commercial Director, Trinity Mirror
Theo Theodorou
General Manager EMEA, GroundTruth
Steve Ricketts
Managing Director, ATAO
Rob Thurner
Managing Partner, Burn The Sky
Andy Favell
Rob Weisz
CEO, Fonix
Mark Cody
Digital Innovation Consultant
Alex Spencer
Online Editor, Mobile Marketing
Tim Maytom
Reporter, Mobile Marketing

There are 36 categories in which to enter this year, with several new categories, including Most Effective Internet of Things Solution; Most Effective In-car app; and Most Effective Healthcare Campaign or Solution.

Our Partners